Skip to content Skip to left sidebar Skip to footer

Posta Elettronica

Recapiti di posta elettronica :

Pec istituzionale : protocollo@pec.comune.gardoneriviera.bs.it

Ufficio Protocollo  info@comune.gardoneriviera.bs.it
protocollo@comune.gardoneriviera.bs.it

Polizia Locale : polizia_amministrativa@comune.gardoneriviera.bs.it

Biblioteca Comunale : bibliotecagardoneriviera@virgilio.it

Servizi Demografici: anagrafe@comune.gardoneriviera.bs.it

Ufficio Tributi : tributi@comune.gardoneriviera.bs.it ; casella Pec tributi.gardoneriviera@anutel.it

Ufficio Tecnico:  tecnico@comune.gardoneriviera.bs.it   – urbanistica@comune.gardoneriviera.bs.it   – lavori_pubblici@comune.gardoneriviera.bs.it – edilizia@comune.gardoneriviera.bs.it

Ufficio Turismo: turismo@comune.gardoneriviera.bs.it
Servizi Sociali: servizi_sociali@comune.gardoneriviera.bs.it
Ufficio Finanziario : contabilita@comune.gardoneriviera.bs.it
Ufficio Segreteria : segreteria.delibere@comune.gardoneriviera.bs.it  – ufficio_segreteria@comune.gardoneriviera.bs.it